You can find our gourmet products at the retailers below. If you don’t see your favorite grocer on this list, ask them to start carrying Cucina Fresca! Our shelf-stable (non-refrigerated) sauces are available to buy online at Seattle Gourmet Foods

Name State/Territory Location Web site
A&P Alaska Juneau
AJ's Fine Foods Arizona All locations ajsfinefoods.com
Amazon Fresh Washington Home Delivery amazonfresh.com
Atkinson's Markets Idaho Ketchum atkinsons.com
Battle Ground Produce Washington Battle Ground
Bear Tooth Market Montana Red Lodge
Beehive Health Essential Utah Spanish Fork chamberorganizer.com
Bellingham Community Food Co-op Washington Most Locations communityfood.coop
Bitterroot Grocery Emporium Montana Hamilton
Boise Co-Op Idaho Boise boisecoop.com
Bristol Farms California All Locations bristolfarms.com
C.E. Lovejoy's Oregon Bend celovejoys.com
Camano Island IGA Washington Camano Island camanoplaza-iga.com
Central (Madison Market) Co-op Washington Seattle madisonmarket.com
Central Markets Texas All Locations centralmarket.com
Central Markets Washington All Locations central-market.com
Choices Markets British Columbia Vancouver locations choicesmarket.com
Chuck's Market and Produce Washington Vancouver chucksproduce.com
Eastside Co-Op Minnesota eastsidefood.coop
Esh's Surplus Market Colorado Loveland eshsdiscountgroceries.com
Europa Deli Washington Poulsbo europadeliny.com
First Alternative Co-op Oregon Corvallis firstalt.coop
Food Front Co-Op Oregon Portland foodfront.coop
Full Circle Washington fullcircle.com
Gelson's Markets California All Locations gelsons.com
Giuliano's Delicatessen & Bakery California Torrence giulianosdeli.com
Greenbank Cheese Specialty Foods & Gifts Washington The Greenbank Farm facebook.com
H & L Produce Washington Tacoma tacomaboys.com
Haggen Washington Most Locations haggen.com
Hank's Market Harvest Foods Washington Twisp hanksharvestfoods.com
Harbor Greens Market Washington Gig Harbor harborgreensmarket.com
Harmony Food Co-op Minnesota harmonycoop.com
Harvest Foods Washington Some Locations harvestfoodsnw.com
Harvest Moon Minnesota harvestmoon.coop
Huckleberry's Washington Spokane huckleberrysnaturalmarket.com
Jackson Whole Grocery Wyoming Jackson jacksonwholegrocer.com
Jensens Foods California Palm Desert, Palm Springs, Blue Jay choicesmarket.com
Just Food Co-Op Minnesota justfood.coop
Ken's Markets Washington All Locations kensmarkets.com
Keweenaw Co-op Michigan keweenaw.coop
Kinkaid's Grocery Market Washington Coupeville
Kress IGA Washington Seattle kressiga.com
Lea Hill Market Washington Auburn
Leak's Mini Mart Washington
Leasks Mini Mart Alaska Metlakatla
Leshi Market Washington Seattle leschimart.com
Lifesource Foods Oregon Salem lifesourcenaturalfoods.com
Lifesource Natural Foods Oregon Salem lifesourcenaturalfoods.com
Lil's Pantry Washington Pacific Beach lilspantry.com
Linden Hills Co-op Minnesota lindenhills.coop
Lucky's Colorado Boulder luckysmarket.com
Market of Choice Oregon All Locations marketofchoice.com
Maui Fine Foods Hawaii Lahaina mauiprime.com
Menomonee Mkt. Coop Wisconsin mmfc.coop
Metropolitan Market Washington All Locations metropolitan-market.com
Missoula Community Co-op Montana Missoula missoulafoodcoop.com
Mosby Brother's Farms Washington Auburn mosbyfarm.com
New Morning Bakery Oregon Corvallis newmorningbakery.com
New Season's Markets Oregon All Locations newseasonsmarket.com
Newport Market Oregon Bend newportavemarket.com
Northshore Quality Produce Washington Federal Way
Pattee Creek Market Montana Missoula
PCC Washington All Locations pccnaturalmarkets.com
Peppers Foods British Columbia peppers-foods.com
Pete's Super Market Washington Seattle petesfresh.com
QFC Oregon Most Locations qfc.com
QFC Washington Most Locations qfc.com
Red Apple Washington Some Locations redapplemarkets.com
Red Barn Markets British Columbia redbarnmarket.ca
Ridge Market IGA Washington Snoqualmie ridgesupermarket.com
River Market Co-op Minnesota rivermarket.coop
Roth's Markets Oregon Some Locations roths.com
Roxy's Market Colorado Aspen roxysmarket.com
Seattle University (The Cave) Washington
Sheridan Fruit Company Oregon Portland sheridanfruit.com
Skagit Valley Co-op Washington Mt. Vernon skagitfoodcoop.com
Spud.com Oregon Home Delivery spud.com
Spud.com Washington Home Delivery spud.com
Star Store Washington Langely
Sundance Natural Foods Oregon Eugene sundancenaturalfoods.com
Tacoma Boys Washington All Locations tacomaboys.com
Tacoma Food Co-Op Washington
The Good Food Store Montana Missoula goodfoodstore.com
The Greenhouse Washington Gig Harbor greenhousegigharbor.com
The Market at Park City Utah Park City marketatparkcity.com
The Markets Washington Some Locations themarketsllc.com
The Marsh Minnesota themarsh.com
The Store Utah All Locations thestoreutah.com
Thriftway Oregon Bales & Lamb's thriftwaystores.com
Thriftway Washington Most Locations thriftway.com
Tony’s Markets Colorado Most Locations tonysmarket.com
Top of the Hill Produce Washington Renton
Town & Country Markets Washington All Locations townandcountrymarkets.com
Valley Natural Co-op Minnesota valleynaturalfoods.com
Vashon Island Market Washington Vashon
Viroqua Food Co-op Wisconsin viroquafood.coop
Walt's Lynnwood Market Washington Lynnwood waltsmkt.com
Water to Wine Washington Gig Harbor watertowineshop.com
Wedge Co-op Minnesota wedge.coop
Wheatsfield Cooperative Iowa welcome.to.wheatsfield.coop
Whole Foods Co-op Duluth Minnesota wholefoods.coop
Whole Foods Market British Columbia Vancouver locations wholefoodsmarket.com
Whole Foods Markets Oregon All Locations wholefoodsmarket.com
Whole Foods Markets Washington All Locations wholefoodsmarket.com
Yelm Food Co-op Washington Yelm yelmfood.coop
Your Local Market Washington yourlocalmarket.com
Zupan’s Markets Oregon Most Locations zupans.com